APIs

  1. Personalizer Client v1.1-preview.2

    Personalizer Service is an Azure Cognitive Service that makes it easy to target content and experiences without complex pre-analysis or cleanup of past data. Given a context and featurized content, the Personalizer Service returns which content item to show to users in rewardActionId. As rewards are sent in response to the use of rewardActionId, the reinforcement learning algorithm will improve the model and improve performance of future rank calls.

  2. Personalizer Client v1.1-preview.3

    Personalizer Service is an Azure Cognitive Service that makes it easy to target content and experiences without complex pre-analysis or cleanup of past data. Given a context and featurized content, the Personalizer Service returns which content item to show to users in rewardActionId. As rewards are sent in response to the use of rewardActionId, the reinforcement learning algorithm will improve the model and improve performance of future rank calls.

  3. Speech Services API v3.1

    Speech Services API v3.1.

  4. Speech Services API v3.1-preview.1

    Speech Services API v3.1-preview.1.

  5. Speech to Text API v2.0

    Speech to Text API v2.0.

  6. Speech to Text API v3.0

    Speech to Text API v3.0.

  7. Speech to Text API v3.2-preview.1

    Speech Services API v3.2-preview1.

  8. Spell Check API - v7

  9. Spell Check API - v8

  10. Text Analytics API (v2.0)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com